Inter Miami CF

 
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Inter Miami CF U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
5 2007 Defender Nicholas Almeida 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2007 Midfielder Gabriel Alonso 9 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
3 2007 Defender Tyler Bush 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
11 2007 Forward Dyllan Bustamante 12 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
8 2007 Midfielder Lukas Choux 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2007 Forward Justin Ellis 8 0 0.0 12 0 0 FT
2 2007 Defender Michael Flaum 9 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
15 2007 Defender Victor Fung 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2007 Goalkeeper Joshua Grant 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2007 Midfielder Ezra Hicks 8 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
6 2007 Midfielder Khalil Hines 4 0 0.0 0 1 0 PT
21 2007 Forward Justin Hylton 12 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
38 2007 Goalkeeper Matias Marin 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
19 2007 Forward Diego Mello 10 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
10 2007 Midfielder Santiago Morales 11 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
23 2007 Forward Mateo Pereyra 6 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
17 2007 Forward Daniel Pinter 9 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
7 2007 Forward Keshawn Pownall 10 0 0.0 8 0 0 FT
12 2007 Defender Vittorio Rivalta 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
14 2007 Defender Adrian Rosario 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2007 Goalkeeper Lucas Russo 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2007 Defender CauĆ£ Scabin 11 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
16 2007 Midfielder Ian Urkidi 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
13 2007 Defender Lucas Villanueva 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2007 Midfielder Ahmed Yaqub 11 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604686
Sat Sep 7 10:00AM Inter Miami CF U-13 4 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #6604765
Sat Sep 14 5:00PM Inter Miami CF U-13 3 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #6604792
Sat Sep 21 10:00AM Inter Miami CF U-13 6 North Field Fort Lauderdale,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #6604858
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM Inter Miami CF U-13 13 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 3 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #6604940
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM Inter Miami CF U-13 14 Field 9 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-13 1
GAME ID #7163774
Fri Oct 18 12:50PM Inter Miami CF U-13 5 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 1 Dallas,TX
Sporting Kansas City U-13 0
GAME ID #7163793
Fri Oct 18 3:40PM Inter Miami CF U-13 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 1 Dallas,TX
Sockers FC U-13 4
GAME ID #7163772
Sat Oct 19 10:25AM Inter Miami CF U-13 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 3 Dallas,TX
FC Dallas U-13 3
GAME ID #7163773
Sat Oct 19 1:15PM Inter Miami CF U-13 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 1 Dallas,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 0
GAME ID #6605021
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Inter Miami CF U-13 3 Turf Field Fort Lauderdale,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 0
GAME ID #6605314
Sat Nov 9 1:30PM Inter Miami CF U-13 3 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #6605441
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Inter Miami CF U-13 3 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-13 2
GAME ID #6605465
Sat Feb 1 11:00AM Inter Miami CF U-13 Turf Field Fort Lauderdale,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605491
Sat Feb 8 11:00AM Inter Miami CF U-13 Turf Field Fort Lauderdale,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605518
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Inter Miami CF U-13 Turf Field Fort Lauderdale,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-13
GAME ID #6605543
Sat Feb 29 10:30AM Inter Miami CF U-13 Patton Park - Field 2 Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605657
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM Inter Miami CF U-13 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
IMG Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605687
Sun Mar 15 10:00AM Inter Miami CF U-13 Field 2 Fort Lauderdale,FL
West Florida Flames U-13
GAME ID #6605765
Sat Mar 28 1:00PM Inter Miami CF U-13 Field 1 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13
GAME ID #6605801
Sat Apr 4 10:00AM Inter Miami CF U-13 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-13
GAME ID #6605840
Sun Apr 5 3:00PM Inter Miami CF U-13 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-13
GAME ID #6605847
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM Inter Miami CF U-13 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605917
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM Inter Miami CF U-13 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Weston U-13
GAME ID #6605972
Sat May 2 10:00AM Inter Miami CF U-13 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
IMG Academy U-13
GAME ID #6606372
Sat May 16 3:00PM Inter Miami CF U-13 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-13
GAME ID #6606405
Sat May 30 11:30AM Inter Miami CF U-13 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Benjamin Applefield Assistant Coach
Pedro Cavalcanti Assistant Coach
John Deeley Assistant Coach
Brian Haynes Assistant Coach
Julius James Assistant Coach
Jason Kreis Assistant Coach
Ricardo Lopes Assistant Coach
Juan Michia Assistant Coach
Javier Morales Assistant Coach
Diego Sebastian Saja Assistant Coach
Gibran Tevar Assistant Coach
Abraham Bibas Manager
Philippe-Oliver Cineas Manager
Corey Frederick Manager
Gustavo Gomez Manager
Carlos Catano Trainer
Nicholas Chase Trainer
Juan Mesa Trainer
Victor Pastora Head Coach