Inter Miami CF

 
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Inter Miami CF U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
21 2006 Forward Ezequiel Abadia 9 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
15 2006 Defender Emilio Cardenas 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
29 2006 Midfielder Matteo DePalo 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2006 Midfielder Lucas De Paula 10 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
3 2006 Defender Jose Escobar 11 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
1 2006 Goalkeeper Angel Fernandez 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2006 Forward Wladimir Francis 11 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
23 2006 Midfielder Carlos Geffrard 7 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
4 2006 Defender Tyler Hall 11 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
18 2006 Midfielder Elijah Hicks 9 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
13 2006 Forward Johnathan Madeus 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
16 2006 Midfielder David Montoya 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2006 Defender Mathias Pacheco Cruz 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 Forward Jonathan Parker 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2006 Defender Milo Parquet 10 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
10 2007 Midfielder Axel Perez 9 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
8 2006 Midfielder Miles Perkovich 6 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
11 2006 Forward Juan Quevedo 7 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
9 2006 Forward Eduardo Rojas 5 0 0.0 5 1 0 FT
5 2006 Defender Fernando Sanchez 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
12 2006 Goalkeeper Ivan Schmid 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2006 Forward Nyle Waugh 10 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605147
Sat Sep 7 12:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 6 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6605231
Sat Sep 14 5:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 0 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6605258
Sat Sep 21 12:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 6 North Field Fort Lauderdale,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6606040
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 5 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 3 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6606124
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 4 Field 9 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-14 2
GAME ID #7163861
Sun Oct 20 11:25AM Inter Miami CF U-14 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 3 Dallas,TX
FC Dallas U-14 0
GAME ID #7163901
Sun Oct 20 2:15PM Inter Miami CF U-14 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 1 Dallas,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 2
GAME ID #6606204
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 2 Turf Field Fort Lauderdale,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-14 0
GAME ID #6606452
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 4 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6606591
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 2 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-14 2
GAME ID #6605117
Sat Dec 7 2:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 2 Field E Sanford,FL
Orlando City SC U-14 1
GAME ID #6606615
Sat Feb 1 9:30AM Inter Miami CF U-14 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606643
Sat Feb 8 9:30AM Inter Miami CF U-14 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606670
Sat Feb 22 9:30AM Inter Miami CF U-14 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14
GAME ID #6606683
Sat Feb 29 12:30PM Inter Miami CF U-14 Patton Park - Field 2 Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606748
Sat Mar 7 10:00AM Inter Miami CF U-14 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Orlando City SC U-14
GAME ID #6606804
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
IMG Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606836
Sun Mar 15 12:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 Field 2 Fort Lauderdale,FL
West Florida Flames U-14
GAME ID #6606912
Sat Mar 28 3:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 Field 1 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-14
GAME ID #6606945
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14
GAME ID #6606985
Sun Apr 5 5:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-14
GAME ID #6606991
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 Stadium Field Clearwater,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607066
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Weston U-14
GAME ID #6607121
Sat May 2 12:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
IMG Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607261
Sat May 16 5:00PM Inter Miami CF U-14 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607300
Sat May 30 9:30AM Inter Miami CF U-14 Westwind Lakes Park - West Field Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Benjamin Applefield Assistant Coach
Pedro Cavalcanti Assistant Coach
John Deeley Assistant Coach
Brian Haynes Assistant Coach
Jason Kreis Assistant Coach
Ricardo Lopes Assistant Coach
Juan Michia Assistant Coach
Javier Morales Assistant Coach
Victor Pastora Assistant Coach
Diego Sebastian Saja Assistant Coach
Gibran Tevar Assistant Coach
Abraham Bibas Manager
Philippe-Oliver Cineas Manager
Corey Frederick Manager
Gustavo Gomez Manager
Carlos Catano Trainer
Nicholas Chase Trainer
Juan Mesa Trainer
Julius James Head Coach