Inter Miami CF

 
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Inter Miami CF U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
19 2005 Forward Italo Addimandi 2 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
13 2005 Defender Nicolas Amaya 8 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT
37 2005 Goalkeeper Javier Barbosa 2 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2005 Defender Israel Boatwright 8 6 60.0 2 2 0 FT
8 2005 Midfielder Joseph Convers 9 9 90.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Mao Diaz 8 8 80.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2005 Midfielder Pedro Faife 5 1 10.0 1 1 0 FT
5 2005 Defender Kevin Gorbell 9 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Forward Juan Hurtado 6 2 20.0 2 1 0 FT
11 2005 Forward Martin Jaramillo 7 4 40.0 1 0 0 FT
4 2005 Defender Mikhail Keise 7 5 50.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2005 Forward Carl Laurent 10 8 80.0 2 0 0 FT
14 2005 Midfielder Marcelo Mondragon 10 8 80.0 2 3 0 FT
21 2005 Forward Sebastian Otero 7 6 60.0 2 0 0 FT
12 2005 Defender Matthew Perez 7 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2005 Midfielder Gianluca Ripamonti 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2005 Defender Emilio Rossi 9 8 80.0 0 1 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Kobi Thomas 2 1 10.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2005 Forward Felipe Valencia 10 10 100.0 4 0 0 FT
3 2005 Defender Gabriel Velez 6 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2005 Midfielder Alejandro Vigil 7 3 30.0 2 1 0 FT
6 2005 Midfielder Jakob Weinberg 9 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578954
Sat Sep 14 9:00AM Inter Miami CF U-15 3 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
FC Dallas U-15 0
GAME ID #6578983
Sun Sep 15 9:30AM Inter Miami CF U-15 3 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Solar Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #6579007
Sun Sep 22 1:00PM Inter Miami CF U-15 4 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-15 1
GAME ID #6579041
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM Inter Miami CF U-15 0 North Field Fort Lauderdale,FL
Atlanta United FC U-15 (ATLUTD) 1
GAME ID #6579079
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Inter Miami CF U-15 2 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 First Bank Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-15 1
GAME ID #6595690
Sun Oct 6 10:30AM Inter Miami CF U-15 3 Bryan Park Field 1 Browns Summit,NC
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCF) 0
GAME ID #6595735
Sat Oct 26 12:30PM Inter Miami CF U-15 1 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-15 3
GAME ID #6595747
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM Inter Miami CF U-15 2 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-15 (ATLUTD) 1
GAME ID #6578932
Sat Nov 16 10:00AM Inter Miami CF U-15 2 Field F Sanford,FL
Orlando City SC U-15 0
GAME ID #6595877
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Inter Miami CF U-15 2 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Weston U-15 0
GAME ID #6595894
Sat Feb 1 12:00PM Inter Miami CF U-15 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595901
Sat Feb 8 12:00PM Inter Miami CF U-15 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6595920
Sat Feb 22 12:00PM Inter Miami CF U-15 Stadium Pembroke Pines,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15
GAME ID #6595939
Sat Feb 29 10:30AM Inter Miami CF U-15 Patton Park (Stadium Field) Jacksonville,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15
GAME ID #6595986
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM Inter Miami CF U-15 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Orlando City SC U-15
GAME ID #6596028
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Inter Miami CF U-15 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
North Carolina FC Youth U-15
GAME ID #6596054
Sun Mar 15 11:00AM Inter Miami CF U-15 Field 4 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Queen City Mutiny U-15
GAME ID #6596119
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM Inter Miami CF U-15 Fowler Park Field 7 (Turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596123
Sun Mar 22 10:00AM Inter Miami CF U-15 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15
GAME ID #6596239
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM Inter Miami CF U-15 Field 3 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596270
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM Inter Miami CF U-15 Field 1 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Weston U-15
GAME ID #6596293
Sun Apr 26 10:00AM Inter Miami CF U-15 Field 2 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Charlotte Independence U-15
GAME ID #6596318
Sat May 2 11:00AM Inter Miami CF U-15 Field 3 Fort Lauderdale,FL
IMG Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596426
Sat May 16 3:00PM Inter Miami CF U-15 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596461
Sat May 30 2:30PM Inter Miami CF U-15 Field 4 (turf) Miami,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Benjamin Applefield Assistant Coach
Pedro Cavalcanti Assistant Coach
John Deeley Assistant Coach
Brian Haynes Assistant Coach
Julius James Assistant Coach
Jason Kreis Assistant Coach
Ricardo Lopes Assistant Coach
Juan Michia Assistant Coach
Javier Morales Assistant Coach
Diego Sebastian Saja Assistant Coach
Gibran Tevar Assistant Coach
Abraham Bibas Manager
Philippe-Oliver Cineas Manager
Corey Frederick Manager
Gustavo Gomez Manager
Carlos Catano Trainer
Nicholas Chase Trainer
Juan Mesa Trainer
Victor Pastora Head Coach